Home Inspector OH LLC
Home Inspector OH LLC

What our customers say about us

Testimonials

Brandon was excellent! He left no question unanswered. Compared to the inspector we had in Pennsylvania during the process of selling our last home--there is no comparison. He is professional, takes his time to do a thorough job, and makes sure you understand everything he found as he goes through the final walk through. We will call him again if we buy another house. 
- K.E., April 2016
Brandon was professional and polite, but very thorough and talked to me throughout the whole inspection, explaining what all he was looking for and at
- K.S., March 2016
You were very pleasant, informative & professional yet easy talk to. You also made me realize all the little things I didn't even look for. If this house falls through I will definitely be contacting you for my next home inspection. Thank you so much!
- S.L., December 2015
Did a very thorough job and I really appreciated the detailed walk through after the inspection. Was very friendly and professional. Woild definitely recommend him to others. Thanks. 
- R.N., October 2015
Very professional, knowledgeable and took time to explain items of concern during walk through with me. Thanks.
- R.N., September 2015
We have worked with Brandon twice now and both times he was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone for a quality home inspection.
- L.G., July 2015
Thanks Brandon for going over any questions I had and walking me through the house- pointing out any issues. I would absolutely refer to friends and family. 
- J.M., July 2015
Brandon Reece did an awesome and thorough job of inspecting a home we were interested in purchasing. He cheerfully looked at every area I asked him to attend to in addition to his usual roster of inspection checks. I would highly recommend Mr. Reece. 
- R.W., April 2015
Excellent Job. KMA electric came out and grounded the Gas line off the Hot water tank to the electrical panel. Is this the proper way for CSST grounding ? I could send you a pic for confirmation on what they did. I thought at that condo in newark someone siad the gas has to be shut off to ground ? Thanks John
- J.S., Granville OH, March 2015
very prompt on his setup time for inspection
- B.C., March 2015
Brandon was thorough and overall great to work with. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality inspection.
- R.H., March 2015
Brandon was very helpful and thorough with his inspection. As first time homebuyers, we didn't know what exactly to expect during the inspection. I feel Brandon took that into consideration and took the time to explain and show us what he found. He was also very helpful and patient in answering any questions we had. The report that he gave to us was wonderful as well, complete with pictures that helped clarify the narrative. 
- L.B., February 2015
Very professional. Awesome inspector. Very friendly and explained anything you asked him. Must be the best inspector in Licking County. 
- J.S., Granville OH, July 2014
Was cooperative, friendly and answered all customer questions. Did thorough job on inspection and took time to show home owner all issues. Sent report via email for quick review at any time. Thanks. 
- T.S., Newark OH, May 2014
Print Print | Sitemap
© Home Inspector OH LLC dba Healthy Home Home Inspections